Be a Part of History – Contribute to Our Online Photo Gallery!

The history of Rosenfeld’s Bagels is so rich it would be a shame not to document it! So we’ve gathered photos both old and new and posted them here in our new online photo gallery to share with you. We’d love your help in growing our collection, so please tag us in your posts on Facebook and Instagram or email your photos to bagels@rosenfelds.com and be a part of Rosenfeld’s history.

Check Us Out On Facebook

13 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

Safely and conveniently pick up your favorite items from Rosenfeld's with our curbside pickup option!Learn more about this process: www.rosenfeldsbagels.com/pickup-policies/

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

Enjoy the delicious taste of Rosenfeld's Bagels and the convenience of getting your favorite items delivered right to your home from GrubHub. Place your order now: www.grubhub.com/restaurant/rosenfelds-bagels-1280-centre-st-newton/1959171

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What's Up

The Buzz About Bialys

The Buzz About Bialys

A traditional Eastern European breakfast roll, bialys are delicious for breakfast or anytime you’d like a warm and savory treat.…

Read more
Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

The hours for the Thanksgiving week are as follows: Monday, November 23: Closed Tuesday, November 24: 7am - 5pm Wednesday,…

Read more
Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Getting your Rosenfeld’s order is easier than ever before through our website. We’ve added multiple options for placing your order…

Read more

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Drop Us a Line





    Order By Phone

    (617) 527-8080

    Our Business Hours

    • Fri 22nd Jan: 7am – 5pm
    • Sat 23rd Jan: 7am – 1pm
    • Sun 24th Jan: 7am – 1pm
    • Mon 25th Jan: Closed
    • Tue 26th Jan: Closed
    • Wed 27th Jan: 7am – 5pm
    • Thu 28th Jan: 7am – 5pm
    • Fri 29th Jan: 7am – 5pm
    • Sat 30th Jan: 7am – 1pm
    • Sun 31st Jan: 7am – 1pm
    • Mon 1st Feb: Closed
    • Tue 2nd Feb: Closed
    • Wed 3rd Feb: 7am – 5pm
    • Thu 4th Feb: 7am – 5pm
    • Fri 5th Feb: 7am – 5pm

    Rosenfeld’s Makes Getting Your Order Even Easier with Delivery

    We know how much you love our bagels, but sometimes your schedule is just too busy to stop in and grab a dozen. That’s why we’ve been working to continually improve our local delivery network to make getting our delicious baked goods to you even easier and hassle-free.

    In addition to our local delivery service for large catering orders, we’ve now added delivery through Uber Eats and  GrubHub!

    Find us on these apps and give it a try. We can’t wait to hear what you think.

    Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias home-v1-slider not found.
    Maybe you mean: 'Home'

    Best Quality

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    On Time

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    MasterChefs

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    Taste Food

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.