Be a Part of History – Contribute to Our Online Photo Gallery!

The history of Rosenfeld’s Bagels is so rich it would be a shame not to document it! So we’ve gathered photos both old and new and posted them here in our new online photo gallery to share with you. We’d love your help in growing our collection, so please tag us in your posts on Facebook and Instagram or email your photos to bagels@rosenfelds.com and be a part of Rosenfeld’s history.

Check Us Out On Facebook

2 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

We take our baking very seriously! It's our priority to ensure that you have a positive experience and delicious treat every single time you visit Rosenfeld's.

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

10 hours ago

Rosenfelds Bagels

In 1973, Marc Rosenfeld opened Rosenfeld’s Bagels, offering just a half dozen flavors of bagels and as many spreads.Since then, we've been making bagels the old-fashioned way and our community couldn't be any happier.Find out for yourself why generation after generation of local bagel lovers keep coming back to Rosenfeld’s…and why you will, too!

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

What's Up

The Buzz About Bialys

The Buzz About Bialys

A traditional Eastern European breakfast roll, bialys are delicious for breakfast or anytime you’d like a warm and savory treat.…

Read more
Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

Thanksgiving Week 2020 Hours

The hours for the Thanksgiving week are as follows: Monday, November 23: Closed Tuesday, November 24: 7am - 5pm Wednesday,…

Read more
Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Placing Your Rosenfeld’s Order

Getting your Rosenfeld’s order is easier than ever before through our website. We’ve added multiple options for placing your order…

Read more

Drop Us a Line





    Order By Phone

    (617) 527-8080

    Our Business Hours

    • Fri 5th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Sat 6th Mar: 7am – 1pm
    • Sun 7th Mar: 7am – 1pm
    • Mon 8th Mar: Closed
    • Tue 9th Mar: Closed
    • Wed 10th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Thu 11th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Fri 12th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Sat 13th Mar: 7am – 1pm
    • Sun 14th Mar: 7am – 1pm
    • Mon 15th Mar: Closed
    • Tue 16th Mar: Closed
    • Wed 17th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Thu 18th Mar: 7am – 5pm
    • Fri 19th Mar: 7am – 5pm

    Rosenfeld’s Makes Getting Your Order Even Easier with Delivery

    We know how much you love our bagels, but sometimes your schedule is just too busy to stop in and grab a dozen. That’s why we’ve been working to continually improve our local delivery network to make getting our delicious baked goods to you even easier and hassle-free.

    In addition to our local delivery service for large catering orders, we’ve now added delivery through Uber Eats and  GrubHub!

    Find us on these apps and give it a try. We can’t wait to hear what you think.

    Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias home-v1-slider not found.
    Maybe you mean: 'Home'

    Best Quality

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    On Time

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    MasterChefs

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.

    Taste Food

    Praesent pulvinar neque pellentesque mattis pretium.